Kontakt MMS Nordic

MMS Nordic
Randersvej 2A, 1.
DK-8600 Silkeborg
Dänemark

T: +45 7090 9030
info@mmsnordic.dk

Leitung

Niels Osterland

niels.osterland@mmsx.com

Prozess und Technologie Manager

Lars Pedersen

lars.pedersen@mmsx.com

Technischer Manager

Morten Lindstrom

Morten.lindstrom@mmsx.com

Project Management

Johs. B. Jespersen, Project Manager

M: +45 2151 9690

johs.jespersen@mmsnordic.dk

Marketing Manager

Jane Stannius

jane.stannius@mmsx.com

Quotations and CAD

Lars Bomholt, Quotation Manager

M: +45 2336 0022

lars.bomholt@mmsnordic.dk