Contact MMS Nordic

MMS Nordic
Randersvej 2A, 1.
DK-8600 Silkeborg

Office

T: +45 7090 9030
info@mmsnordic.dk

Management and Sales

Niels Osterland, Managing Director

M: +45 4020 8114

niels.osterland@mmsnordic.dk

Membrane Process and Technology

Lars Pedersen, Process and Technology Manager

M: +45 5171 6454

lars.pedersen@mmsnordic.dk

Engineering and Project Management

Morten Lindstrom, Technical Manager

M: +45 2173 4400

morten.lindstrom@mmsnordic.dk

Project Management

Johs. B. Jespersen, Project Manager

M: +45 2151 9690

johs.jespersen@mmsnordic.dk

Marketing and IT

Jane Stannius, Marketing Manager

M: +45 2175 2386

jane.stannius@mmsnordic.dk

Quotations and CAD

Lars Bomholt, Quotation Manager

M: +45 2336 0022

lars.bomholt@mmsnordic.dk