Contact

MMS AG Membrane Systems
Im Grossherweg 11
CH-8902 Urdorf, Switzerland

Main Office

T: +41 (44) 735 59 00
F: +41 (44) 735 59 01
info@mmsx.com


Office Administration

Admin + Accounting

Cornelia Höschel
T: +41 44 735 59 00

hoeschel@mmsx.com

Office Administration

Admin + Logistics

Maria Waldvogel
T: +41 44 735 59 00

waldvogel@mmsx.com

Automation

Lead

Tino Noack
T: +41 44 735 59 80

noack@mmsx.com

Automation

Programming

Patrik Peter
T: +41 44 735 59 83

peter@mmsx.com

Automation

Programming

Sandro Deuber
T: +41 44 735 59 83

sandro.deuber@mmsx.com

Automation

Service

Marc Müller
T: +41 44 735 59 81


mueller@mmsx.com

Engineering

Mechanical + Process

René Franceschini
T: +41 44 735 59 04

franceschini@mmsx.com

Engineering

Process Development

Matthias Sprunk
T: +41 44 735 59 07

sprunk@mmsx.com

Construction

Lead

Josef Mischinger
T: +41 44 735 59 95
M:+41 76 362 82 16
mischinger@mmsx.com

Construction

CAD

André Greiser
T: +41 44 735 59 96

a.greiser@mmsx.com

Membrane Specialist

Research and Process Development

Dr. Peter Desmond

Peter.Desmond@mmsx.com

Membrane Specialist

Dairy

Alfred Hirschi
T: +41 44 735 59 03
M:+41 79 336 21 36
hirschi@mmsx.com

Membrane Specialist

Process

Hardy Lapot
T: +49 9953 980 92 40
M: +49 171 463 74 82
lapot@mmsx.com

Membrane Specialist

Process

Wolfgang Thalhammer
M:+41 76 362 82 11

thalhammer@mmsx.com

Service

T: +41 44 735 59 99