Kontakt

MMS AG Membrane Systems
Im Grossherweg 11
CH-8902 Urdorf, Schweiz

Hauptsitz

T: +41 (44) 735 59 00
F: +41 (44) 735 59 01
info@mmsx.com

Administration

Buchhaltung

Cornelia Höschel
T: +41 44 735 59 00

hoeschel@mmsx.com

Administration

Logistik

Maria Waldvogel
T: +41 44 735 59 00

waldvogel@mmsx.com

Automation

Leitung

Tino Noack
T: +41 44 735 59 80

noack@mmsx.com

Automation

Programmierung

Patrik Peter
T: +41 44 735 59 83

peter@mmsx.com

Automation

Programmierung

Sandro Deuber
T: +41 44 735 59 83

sandro.deuber@mmsx.com

Automation

Service

Marc Müller
T: +41 44 735 59 81
mueller@mmsx.com

Engineering

Mechanik + Prozesse

René Franceschini
T: +41 44 735 59 04

franceschini@mmsx.com

Engineering

Prozessentwicklung

Matthias Sprunk
T: +41 44 735 59 07

sprunk@mmsx.com

Konstruktion

Leitung

Josef Mischinger
M:+41 76 362 82 16
T: +41 44 735 59 95
mischinger@mmsx.com

Konstruktion

CAD

André Greiser
T: +41 44 735 59 96

a.greiser@mmsx.com

Membran-Spezialist

Forschung

Dr. Peter Desmond

T: +41 44 735 59 00

Peter.Desmond@mmsx.com

Membran-Spezialist

Milcherzeugnisse

Alfred Hirschi
M:+41 79 336 21 36
T: +41 44 735 59 03
hirschi@mmsx.com

Membran-Spezialist

Prozesse

Hardy Lapot
M:+49 171 463 74 82
T: +49 9953 980 92 40
lapot@mmsx.com

Membran-Spezialist

Prozesse

Wolfgang Thalhammer
M:+41 76 362 82 11

thalhammer@mmsx.com

Service

T: +41 44 735 59 99